Live-Webinars and Podcasts

NCLEX For Students – Increase your success!

Join this free webinar, geared specifically for nursing students, to learn all of the key information you need to know prior to taking the NCLEX!

  • What is on the NCLEX
  • How the NCLEX exam is structured
  • How to pass the NCLEX
  • What types of questions are on the NCLEX
  • and many other helpful tips

We are hosting this webinar once in October and again in November so choose the day/time which best meets your needs

  • Tues Oct 30, 1pm Central/2pm Eastern
  • Tuesday Nov 20, 10am Central/11am Eastern

Registration is Required

When you have to be right
Loading