Live-Webinar Training for your Lippincott Digital Products

Learn product functionality and best practices for how to integrate your Lippincott Digital Product into your curriculum. These interactive webinars are taught by product experts who can answer your questions in addition to providing advice and training. Select Register Now to view and register for an upcoming webinar.

speaker-series-banner

Uncertainty remains about what the classroom will look like as the fall approaches. We invite you to consider this summer webinar that is intended to help address timely issues and new challenges in nursing education.

JUL
01

Next Steps: Reopening Simulation Centers
Wed. July 1, 2020 9am Pacific | 11am Central | noon Eastern
Panelists: Pamela Jeffries, Bette Mariani, Crystel Farina, Amy Daniels, Carol Durham, Sabrina Beroz

Co-hosted by Lippincott and the National League for Nursing, this webinar will include a panel of simulation leaders in nursing education discussing reopening the simulation and lab space in fall of 2020. Returning to a future of opportunities and challenges, the session will cover a range of topics related to creating safe simulation spaces with cleaning protocols, social distancing, personnel management and more. Time will be allotted for Q&A, and 1 CE hour will be awarded.


Register Here

JUL
16

Implementing a Hybrid Approach: Strategies for Moving your Nursing Course to a Hybrid Model
Thurs. July 16, 2020 9am Pacific | 11am Central | noon Eastern
Panelist: Michelle Aebersold, University of Michigan School of Nursing

This webinar will help you move your face-to-face course to a hybrid model to support social distancing requirements.


Register Here

Ask An
Expert

Ask Now

On-Demand
Product Training

Learn Now

Technical
Support

Get Help

When you have to be right
Loading